Connect with us

Bioinformatics News

Inviting Nominations for ‘Top 5 Bioinformaticians in India 2020’

Published

on

Bioinformaticians Awards

Bioinformatics Review compiles a list of top bioinformaticians every two years. We are inviting nominations for the second edition of this award after the 2018 List. We invite you to contribute to this endeavor by nominating your colleague or friends if you think they can make it to our list.

Nominations start from 20th June 2020 till 15th August 2020. All the nominees will be informed via email on 5th September 2020. We use a well-established ranking method called ScipRank. Our data collection is open-source. ScipRank methodology is publicly available for scrutiny.

Also, we are completing 5th year of success in Bioinformatics Review this year. On this occasion, we are organizing an International Conference on Advanced Research in Bioinformatics 2020. The award will be declared at the conclusion of ConARB 2020 –  3 & 4th Oct 2020).

We invite you to contribute to this endeavor by nominating your colleague or friends. You can also submit your papers, which if accepted, can be presented at the conference.

We have set up a dedicated portal for ConARB 2020 accessible here https://conarb.bioinformaticsreview.com.
To attend or to submit your abstract or to nominate someone, kindly visit this website. Accepted papers will be published in a special issue of Bioinformatics Review.

We are looking forward to your continued support, contributions, nominations, and suggestions for the conference as well as your active participation.

 

 

The Team at Bioinformatics Review includes top notch bioinformaticians and scientists from across the world. Visit our Team page to know more.

Advertisement
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Bioinformatics News

What is MANE project?

Published

on

What is mane project?

MANE is a collaborative project between NCBI and EMBL-EBI. It stands for Matched Annotation from NCBI and EMBL-EBI [1]. The datasets provided by NCBI and EMBL-EBI on the human genome are not identical across every gene.

(more…)

Continue Reading

Bioinformatics News

This Month in Bioinformatics- Research Updates of March 2022

Published

on

This Month in Bioinformatics- Research Updates of March 2022

Here are the latest research developments in the field of bioinformatics made in the month of March 2022. (more…)

Continue Reading

Bioinformatics News

This month in Bioinformatics- Research Updates of November 2021

Published

on

This month in Bioinformatics- Research Updates of November 2021

We summarize the latest research published this month in the field of bioinformatics. (more…)

Continue Reading

LATEST ISSUE

ADVERT